AEB elected Committees' Chairs April 2018						
Committee	Chairperson	Company	Country	Comments		
Airline	Eric Louveau	Air France-KLM	France			
Agribusiness	Dirk Seelig	CLAAS Vostok	Germany			
Automobile Manufacturers	Joerg Schreiber	Mazda Motor Rus	Belgium			
Government Relations Working Group (within the Automobile Manufacturers Committee)	Dmitry Kurdyukov	Porsche Russland	Germany			
Aftersales Working Group (within the Automobile Manufacturers Committee)	Thomas Rothe	Mazda Motor Rus	Belgium			
Certification Working Group (within the Automobile Manufacturers Committee)	Pavel Gamaleev	Renault Russia	France			
Imobility Working Group (within the Automobile Manufacturers Committee)	Tatiana Gorovaya	Nissan Manufacturing RUS	Japan			
Used cars Working Group (within the Automobile Manufacturers Committee)	No nominees					
Statistics Working Group (within the Automobile Manufacturers Committee)	No nominees					
Marketing (Exhibitions) and PR Working Group (within the Automobile Manufacturers Committee	Oksana Vershinina	AVTOVAZ JSC	Russia			
Automotive Components	Andrey Kossov	Johnson Matthey PLC	UK			
Banking	Mikhail Chaikin	ING Wholesale Banking in Russia	Netherlands			
Working Group on Legal Issues (within the Banking Committee)	Vyacheslav Norenko	HSBC Bank (RR) OOO	UK			
Working Group on Anti-Money Laundering (AML), Compliance and Internal Control Issues (within the Banking Committee)	Nataliya Velikanskaya	Banca Intesa	Italy			
Coatings Industry WG	Peter de Groot	Hempel AO	Denmark			
Commercial Vehicles	Andrey Chursin	Scania Rus LLC	Sweden			
Compliance and Ethics	Anton Subbot	Baker McKenzie	UK			
Construction Equipment	Andrey Komov	Volvo Vostok	Sweden			
Construction Industry & Building Material Suppliers	Vitaly Bogachenko	LafargeHolcim	Switzerland			
Crop Protection	Jonathan Brown	Syngenta	Switzerland			
Communication and Information Support WG (within Crop Protection & Seed Committees)	Elena Polyakova	DuPont Science and Technology	USA			
Customs & Transport	Dmitry Cheltsov	IRU	Switzerland			
Energy	Ernesto Ferlenghi	Eni SpA	Italy			
Energy Efficiency	Bashir Chalabi					
Finance & Investments	Stuart Lawson	EY	France			
Leasing Sub-Committee (within the Finance & Investments Committee)	Maxim Lyalin	Caterpillar Eurasia LLC	Switzerland			
Food Processing	Marina Balabanova	Danone	France			
Health & Pharmaceuticals	Yuri Litvishchenko	Chiesi Pharmaceuticals	Italy			
Heating Systems Manufacturers WG	Philippe Cohen	Ariston Thermo Rus	Italy			
Home Appliances Manufacturers	Bulent Ayar	BSH Bytowyje Pribory	Germany			
Hotels & Tourism	Armin Eberhard	Renaissance Moscow Monarch Centre Hotel	Germany			

	1	1	ı	
HR	David Gilmartin	Troika Relocations	Ireland	
Assessment, Training & Development Sub-Committee (within the HR Committee)	Irina Zarina	SHL Russia & CIS	UK	
Compensation & Benefits Sub-Committee (within the HR Committee)	No nominees			
Labour Law Sub-Committee (within the HR Committee)	Julia Borozdna	Pepeliaev Group	Russia	
Recruitment Sub-Committee (within the HR Committee)	Irina Aksenova	Coleman Services	UK	
Relocation Sub-Committee (within the HR Committee)	Marina Semenova	Intermark Relocation	UK	
Insurance and Pensions	Alexander Lorenz	SAFMAR NPF AO	Cyprus	
AIDA Insurance Legislation WG (within the Insurance & Pensions Committee)	Capitolina Tourbina	General Reinsurance AG	Germany	
IP	Anton Bankovsky	CMS Russia	Netherlands	
IT-Telecom	Edgars Puzo	Atos	France	
Legal	Sergey Krokhalev	Baker McKenzie	UK	
Machine Building & Engineering	Philippe Pegorier	Alstom	France	
Migration	Ludmila Shiryaeva	EY	France	
Modernisation & Innovations WG				new elections will be held according to the AEB Board decision on 11.04.2018
Non-Food FMCG WG	Sergey Bykovskikh	Henkel Rus	Germany	
PR & Communications	Marina Tatarskaya	Ferrero Russia	Italy	
Product Conformity Assessment	Alexej Soldatow	BSH Bytowyje Pribory	Germany	
Real Estate	Tatjana Kovalenko	Drees & Sommer Project Management and Building Technologies	Germany	
Regulation of Chemical Products Working Gorup	Anna Trunina	Dow Europe GmbH Representation office	Netherlands	
Retail Trade	Alexey Grigoriev	METRO GROUP	Germany	
E-commerce WG (within Retail Trade Committee)	Svetlana Artemieva	Auchan	France	
Safety, Health, Environment & Security (SHES)	Valery Kucherov	ERM	UK	
Climate Pollicy WG (within the SHES Committee)	Max Gutbrod	Baker McKenzie	UK	
Environmental Sub-Committee (within the SHES Committee)	Chris Mawer	BP Exploration	UK	
Health & Safety Sub-Committee (within the SHES Committee)	Konstantin von Vietinghoff- Scheel	Corporate Counselling Swrvices Sarl	Luxembourg	
Security Sub-Committee (within the SHES Committee)	Dmitry Budanov	Elite Security HoldingCompany	Germany	
Seed	Vladimir Druzhina	KWS	Germany	
Biotechnologies WG (within the Seed Committee)	Irina Sarycheva	Bayer	Germany	
Small & Medium Sized Enterprises	Tadzio Schilling	EY	France	
Taxation	Alina Lavrentieva	PwC	Netherlands	
Tire Producers WG	Jaron Wiedmaier	Continental Tires Rus	Germany	
Tobacco Products WG	Georgy Soustin	Imperial Tobacco Sales and Marketing	UK	

,	1	1	Aļ.	oproved by the AEB Board on 11.04.201
North-Western Regional Committee (NWRC)				elections will be held on 17.04.2018
North-Western Regional Committee Steering Group member	Alexander Arsenyev	YIT	Finland	
North-Western Regional Committee Steering Group member	Andreas Bitzi	Quality Partners	Switzerland	
North-Western Regional Committee Steering Group member	Patrick Catania	International Hotel Investments (Benelux) B.V.	Malta	
North-Western Regional Committee Steering Group member	Torsten Erdmann	Commerzbank (Eurasija)AO	Germany	
North-Western Regional Committee Steering Group member	Timo Mikkonen	OOO ORAS RUS	Finland	
North-Western Regional Committee Steering Group member	Elena Novoselova	Coleman Service UK	UK	
North-Western Regional Committee Steering Group member	Anton Rassadin	BSH Bytowyje Pribory OOO	Germany	
North-Western Regional Committee Steering Group member	Wilhelmina Shavshina	DLA Piper St. Petersburg	UK	
North-Western Regional Committee Steering Group member	Mathias Weber	SCHNEIDER GROUP	Germany	
NWRC HR & Migration Subcommittee	Elena Novoselova	Coleman Service UK	UK	
NWRC Legal & Taxation Subcommittee	Anna Afanasieva	Beiten Burkhardt	Germany	
NWRC Construction & Real Estate Subcommittee	Tapio Sarkka	YIT	Finalnd	
NWRC Customs, Transportation & Logistics Subcommittee	Sergei Vasiliyev	DLA Piper St. Petersburg	UK	
Southern Regional Committee	Oleg Zharko	Danone	France	
Southern Regional Committee HR Sub-Committee	Igor Brener	Cargill	USA	
Southern Regional Committee Steering Group member	Abazyan Yeranui	ITE Expo Russia	UK	
Southern Regional Committee Steering Group member	Andreeva Alisa	Philip Morris Kuban	USA	
Southern Regional Committee Steering Group member	Bendisch Ralf	000 CLAAS	Germany	
Southern Regional Committee Steering Group member	Brener Igor	Cargill CASC EMEA Russia/Ukraine	USA	
Southern Regional Committee Steering Group member	Kalmykova Anna	EY	UK	
Southern Regional Committee Steering Group member	Minzhulova Natalya	Banca Intesa	Italy	
Southern Regional Committee Steering Group member	Popova Liubov	Vegaslex	Russia	
Southern Regional Committee Steering Group member	Pustovit Yuri	Advocates Bureau "Yug"	Russia	
Southern Regional Committee Steering Group member	Oleg Zharko	Danone	France	